​​

​​

Jay Durgin                      School Resource             JDurgin@KitteryPolice.com                8

​Robert Byrnes                 Police Officer                
RByrnes@KitteryPolice.com                9

Brian Cummer                 Police Officer               
BCummer@KitteryPolice.com             10
 
Zachary Harmon              Police Officer               
ZHarmon@KitteryPolice.com             11

Christopher Kondos         Police Officer               
CKondos@KitteryPolice.com               13       


Molly Bossi                     Police Officer               
MBossi@KitteryPolice.com                  14

Ryan Sanford                  Police Officer               
RSanford@KitteryPolice.com               15 

Benjamin Cyr                  Police Officer               
BCyr@KitteryPolice.com                     16 

Gregory Caldwell            Police Officer               
GCaldwell@KitteryPolice.com             17


Matthew Fulmer             Police Officer                MFulmer@KitteryPolice.com               18


Tristan Valenti                Police Officer                TValenti@KitteryPolice.com               19

                            

    
    

​​

Name                                 Title                                        E-mail


Linda Driscoll                    Lead Dispatcher                   LDriscoll@KitteryPolice.com


Julie Ruggeri                     Dispatcher                          JRuggeri@KitteryPolice.com


Julie MacGregor                Dispatcher                      JMacGregor@KitteryPolice.com

                                                       

Meghan Rooney                 Dispatcher                           MRooney@KitteryPolice.com


Jessica King                      Dispatcher                          JKing@KitteryPolice.com                          


                                                                                   

Patrol                                (207) 439-1638

Command Staff         (207) 439-1638

William Hackett            Animal Control       WjHackett@KitteryPolice.com           42

Name                                  Title                                                                       

 

John Brosnihan                    Harbormaster                   

KPA@KitteryME.org




                                                       

Sergeants                         (207) 439-1638

Name                            Title                                  E-Mail                                        No 

Support Services                            (207) 439-1638

Name                                    Title                           E-Mail                                         No 

   

Gary Eaton                          Sergeant                    SgtGaryEaton@KitteryPolice.com      3   


Joshua Stewart                    Sergeant                   JStewart@KitteryPolice.com              4

                    

​Christopher Daggett             Sergeant                   CDaggett@KitteryPolice.com             5


​William Walsh                      Sergeant                   WWalsh@KitteryPolice.com               6

                                                       

Name                            Title                                           E-mail


Dani Lindman              Administrative Assistant          DLindman@KitteryPolice.com


Julie Ruggeri               Records Secretary                     JRuggeri@KitteryPolice.com

                                                                                   

Name                                    Title                              E-Mail                                      No 

 

                                           Chief                                                                              1

 

John Desjardins                   Lieutenant                  JDesjardins@KitteryME.org             2                             

Administrative Offices           (207) 439-1638

Communications                         (207) 439-1638

Town of Kittery, Maine

​ POLICE DEPARTMENT

Harbormaster                                 (207) 451-0829

Name                               Title                                             E-Mail                           No 


Raymond Hazen               Detective/                              RHazen@KitteryPolice.com   12     

                                      Juvenile Officer


Steve Hamel                   Detective/                               SHamel@KitteryPolice.com    7

                                      Drug Investigations     



                                                       

Staff Directory

Name                            Title                                  E-Mail                                   No 

​​​​Animal Control                       (207) 439-1638