Name                                    Title                           E-Mail                                         No 

   

Gary Eaton                          Sergeant                    SgtGaryEaton@KitteryPolice.com      3   


Joshua Stewart                    Sergeant                   JStewart@KitteryPolice.com              4

                    

​Christopher Daggett             Sergeant                   CDaggett@KitteryPolice.com             5


​Jay Durgin                           Sergeant                    JDurgin@KitteryPolice.com              6    

                                                       

Name                                  Title                                      E-Mail

 

John Brosnihan                    Harbormaster                  KPA@KitteryME.org        





                                                       

Sergeants                         (207) 439-1638

Support Services                            (207) 439-1638

Name                            Title                                           E-mail


Dani Lindman              Administrative Assistant          DLindman@KitteryPolice.com


Julie Ruggeri               Records Secretary                     JRuggeri@KitteryPolice.com

                                                                                   

​​​

​​                                                                                                                                                     
Zachary Harmon              Police Officer               
ZHarmon@KitteryPolice.com              8

Christopher Kondos         Police Officer               
CKondos@KitteryPolice.com              10       


Molly Bossi                     Police Officer               
MBossi@KitteryPolice.com                 11

Benjamin Cyr                  Police Officer               
BCyr@KitteryPolice.com                    13

Gregory Caldwell            Police Officer               
GCaldwell@KitteryPolice.com             14

                                                                                  

Tristan Valenti                Police Officer                TValenti@KitteryPolice.com              15


Cory Blancato                 Police Officer             CBlancato@Kitterypolice.com             16


Michael Webster             Police Officer               MWebster@Kitterypolice.com            17


​Patrick Daoust                Police Officer              PDaoust@Kitterypolice.com                18


Jonathan Curran             Police Officer              JCurran@Kitterypolice.com                19


​Connor Grogan                Police Officer               CGrogan@Kitterypolice.com              20                


                            

    
    

Name                               Title                                             E-Mail                           No 


Brian Cummer                 Detective                     BCummer@kitterypolice.com           7

​                                       

 Ryan Sanford                   Detective                    RSanford@kitterypolice.com          12

                                         



                                                       

​​​​Animal Control                       (207) 439-1638

Communications                         (207) 439-1638

Town of Kittery, Maine

​ POLICE DEPARTMENT

William Walsh

Harbormaster                                 (207) 451-0829

Name                            Title                                  E-Mail                                        No 

Name                                    Title                              E-Mail                                      No 


Robert Richter                   Chief of Police             RRichter@KitteryPolice.com           1

 

John Desjardins                   Lieutenant                  JDesjardins@KitteryME.org             2                             

Command Staff         (207) 439-1638

Animal Control 

Staff Directory

Patrol                                (207) 439-1638

Administrative Offices           (207) 439-1638

Name                            Title                          E-Mail                                   No 

​​​

Name                                 Title                                        E-mail


Linda Driscoll                    Lead Dispatcher                   LDriscoll@KitteryPolice.com

                                                     

Meghan Rooney                 Dispatcher                           MRooney@KitteryPolice.com

                       

Andrew Noyes                   Dispatcher                          ANoyes@KitteryPolice.com                   

Rick Dumont                     Dispatcher                         RDumont@KitteryPolice.com  


Megan Lareau                   Dispatcher                          MTieman@Kitterypolice.com

 

Nicole Marcotte                Dispatcher                          NMarcotte@Kitterypolice.com