Staff Directory

Name                                    Title                              E-Mail                                      No 


Donald O'Halloran             Interim Chief                DOhalloran@Kitterypolice.com       1

 

John Desjardins                   Lieutenant                  JDesjardins@KitteryME.org             2                             

Administrative Offices           (207) 439-1638

Name                            Title                                  E-Mail                                   No 

​​​​Animal Control                       (207) 439-1638

Communications                         (207) 439-1638

Town of Kittery, Maine

​ POLICE DEPARTMENT

Name                                    Title                           E-Mail                                         No 

   

Gary Eaton                          Sergeant                    SgtGaryEaton@KitteryPolice.com      3   


Joshua Stewart                    Sergeant                   JStewart@KitteryPolice.com              4

                    

​Christopher Daggett             Sergeant                   CDaggett@KitteryPolice.com             5


​William Walsh                      Sergeant                   WWalsh@KitteryPolice.com               6

                                                       

Name                                  Title                                                                       

 

John Brosnihan                    Harbormaster                   

KPA@KitteryME.org




                                                       

Sergeants                         (207) 439-1638

Name                            Title                                  E-Mail                                        No 

Support Services                            (207) 439-1638

Name                            Title                                           E-mail


Dani Lindman              Administrative Assistant          DLindman@KitteryPolice.com


Julie Ruggeri               Records Secretary                     JRuggeri@KitteryPolice.com

                                                                                   

Name                               Title                                             E-Mail                           No 


Brian Cummer                 Detective                     BCummer@kitterypolice.com           9

​                                       

 Ryan Sanford                   Detective                    RSanford@kitterypolice.com          13

                                         



                                                       

​​

Name                                 Title                                        E-mail


Linda Driscoll                    Lead Dispatcher                   LDriscoll@KitteryPolice.com


Julie Ruggeri                     Dispatcher                          JRuggeri@KitteryPolice.com


Julie MacGregor                Dispatcher                      JMacGregor@KitteryPolice.com

                                                       

Meghan Rooney                 Dispatcher                           MRooney@KitteryPolice.com


Jessica King                      Dispatcher                          JKing@KitteryPolice.com                          

Andrew Noyes                   Dispatcher                          ANoyes@Kitterypolice.com

                                                                                   

Patrol                                (207) 439-1638

Command Staff         (207) 439-1638

William Hackett            Animal Control       WjHackett@KitteryPolice.com           42

Harbormaster                                 (207) 451-0829

​​

​​

Jay Durgin                      School Resource             JDurgin@KitteryPolice.com               7

​Robert Byrnes                 Police Officer                
RByrnes@KitteryPolice.com                8

Zachary Harmon              Police Officer               
ZHarmon@KitteryPolice.com             10

Christopher Kondos         Police Officer               
CKondos@KitteryPolice.com               11       


Molly Bossi                     Police Officer               
MBossi@KitteryPolice.com                  12

Benjamin Cyr                  Police Officer               
BCyr@KitteryPolice.com                     14 

Gregory Caldwell            Police Officer               
GCaldwell@KitteryPolice.com             15


Matthew Fulmer             Police Officer                MFulmer@KitteryPolice.com               16


Tristan Valenti                Police Officer                TValenti@KitteryPolice.com               17


Cory Blancato                 Police Officer             CBlancato@Kitterypolice.com              18


Michael Webster             Police Officer               MWebster@Kitterypolice.com             19


Vacancy                          Police Officer                                                                        20